Web Design; Fall 2008

I have a website.*

*I have a website that contains more than a temporary image and map-links (though it still has map-links).

Basically, I dug through every file I ever saved in ‘Design For The Web’ with that adjunct guy, oh what was his name? If you had his class, you remember, and I don’t need to say anymore. I looked through countless examples and became reacquainted with the world of cascading style sheets; of div tags; of html code. Three scary worlds. I also was introduced to hosting and domain linkage processes by a merciful tech-friendly friend to whom I owe many thanks.

While it could certainly be put together much more intelligently, I am proud of my accomplishment for the time being.

** ALEXANDRADOFFING.COM **

Two days ahead of deadline? Indeed. More content to be added in the next few days!

Leave a Reply

