Scanning Binge!

Today was lovely. I went to see my momma at home, and gosh if she just isn’t the BEST. (Hi, Momma.) We went on a walk in the cool, beautiful fall weather. She cooked us lunch (her patented spaghetti sauce… way better than that of a certain Italian restaurant where I happen to work) (shall remain nameless).  We chatted away. Home is so relaxing. I love her so much.

She helped me figure out a budget because the end of my student loan grace period is looming… Organization feels so good. Especially when you discover $246.00 you didn’t know you had while getting there. I ended up going to Target after I finished my Colossal Cafe project (finally! My next post will have photos…) and purchasing another filing box + manilla folders + shelves for my desk to house my ‘current projects’ so that they stop invading the space under my keyboard.

While digging through old files, I found so many wonder-filled things. Notes from high school; old projects… and all of this has lead me to go on a SCANNING BINGE. GO!

Papercut FlowerFortunes

(One of these things is not like the other…)

Eduardo Sanchez

(Artwork compliments of Anonymous)

Jeanna's Shrine

(Jeanna. Productive work done on Dakota County’s time.)

Leave a Reply

