Stella

No, not Artois.

Theanna and I were at the mall the other day, and decided to pop into Fossil. Yeah, I still like the Stella watch. Just saying.

Stella Watch

I couldn’t sleep last night. I had a minor mental breakdown yesterday about the fact that it is DECEMBER, I graduated SIX MONTHS AGO, and I feel like I don’t have much to show for that time. I make a vow to myself every other day, so here’s another one. I **promise** I will make more art. I am 23. I should have boundless energy. If I don’t want to work for a firm; if I want my own freelance work to be sufficient enough to someday support me,  I should probably give people a reason to think I’m cool. Instead of just saying “I am, I am. I promise.”

I also promise to say, “I promise,” less frequently.

One thought on “Stella

  1. I PROMISE you’ll be great. and I PROMISE 6 months since graduation isn’t that long — it takes a while these days. & I PROMISE I think you’re pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

