Inneract Project Video

My super talented, fabulous, newly-Californian friend, Claire, headed up a major part of the Inneract Project in San Francisco these last few months. You can read more into it, but basically, she’s been teaching seventh graders about all the directions one can go in the design field, and making them aware of the opportunities out there. Recently she asked me to be a “speaker” for her class… and to make a short video describing myself.

Here is my favorite take, but unfortunately it was not the one selected to show. :)

Yes, this was my first digital movie creation… ever. Probably sub par, but it was an experiment. It was also my first upload onto YouTube, which I managed to mess up somehow as well, haha.

2 thoughts on “Inneract Project Video

  1. I agree with Jeanna. This is so amazing. It makes me miss you terribly.
    You are inspiring and hilarious.

Leave a Reply

