Corkboard Completion

On February sixth (almost six months ago!), I posted about my corkboard project. It has also been busted out this weekend.

Wine Cork Board

Any ideas on what to do with the frame? The stain of the wood doesn’t match my desires or the other things I own… and I’m not quite certain which angle to take.

And again, to storage this monster goes. I cannot wait for my upcoming move to Minneapolis. My pent up decorating urges will all be released and the world will be balanced once more.

One thought on “Corkboard Completion

Leave a Reply

