Website Workings

More website redesign doodles! Deadline: September 28, 2011

That translates into this:

iconsI’ve been feeling a little thinly spread lately. Any progress I make in the realms of design, keeping in touch with friends and family, maintaining my health, “love,” showing my appreciation, etc, seems insufficient. If things aren’t ‘just so’ I get a little more irritated than I should, and I struggle focussing on one thing at a time. My hope is that by aligning all of my online presences and bringing forth a united, well-designed site to the masses, some of that anxiety may be satisfied. By creating something I can be proud of to represent me, I can allow some time to apply elsewhere in my life.

Leave a Reply

