Summit Avenue // House Illustration

Those houses in my Saint Paul poster really made me happy. In an effort to elaborate upon them, I just spent an inordinate amount of time concocting this:

Image

Sometime soon, it may become a print of its own. Once a little color-lovin’ happens, that is.

One thought on “Summit Avenue // House Illustration

  1. I could see a houses of summit ave. coloring book. Because when you mentioned a little color-lovin’ I was tempted to print it out and sharpen my colored pencils.

Leave a Reply

