Grandparents’ Wedding Portrait // Conte Crayon

While I was at my grandparents’ over this past Easter weekend, I was reminded of a piece I did a while back. How I failed to recall the countless hours I spent scraping the deceptive and cruel Conte Crayon over that Stonehenge paper is beyond me. This is a truly awful cell phone snapshot of the gift I gave to my grandma & pa for their 60th wedding anniversary, which yielded many tears.

The level of detail took me by surprise. This is definitely something I need to more appropriately document and include in my portfolio.

2 thoughts on “Grandparents’ Wedding Portrait // Conte Crayon

Leave a Reply

