Disease Cycles 2 // PS Illustration

So, awhile back (here) I did some disease life cycle illustrations in Photoshop. I recently was hired to do a few more. I wouldn’t say they’re typical of my aesthetic or my content interests, but I suppose they’re indicative of my broadening capacities. I’ve been coming across a lot of biological subject matters lately which I’ve found to be quite beautiful. Dissimilar to these, but.. maybe something I explore soon.

Disease Diagram

Disease Diagram
Disease Diagram

Again, the artwork was altered to disinclude the client’s data.

One thought on “Disease Cycles 2 // PS Illustration

Leave a Reply

