Vector Love // Custom Wedding Gift

I just finished a project! I teased you a while back with this post… My cousin asked me to create a poster for her brother-in-law and his new wife in the style of my Minneapolis Poster, but customized to their relationship!

Alexandra Doffing: Phil and Ashley Wedding

(Click to enlarge)

Alexandra Doffing: Phil and Ashley Wedding

Alexandra Doffing: Phil and Ashley Wedding

They met waterskiing, they’ve travelled from India to Iowa, and Phil asked Ashley to marry him at Ye Olde Pink House. They’re marathon runners, they’ve a lovely pooch named Cooper, and they’re getting married in the exquisite St Anthony Main Event Center!

What a fun project! After it was designed and got the stamp of approval, I printed it on canvas and mounted it to a wooden frame. If you’d like to hire me to do something similar, I sure would love it.

Cheesy cellphone picture of the picture mounted to a frame

2 thoughts on “Vector Love // Custom Wedding Gift

Leave a Reply

